Club Officials 2021

The current golf administration for Selsey Golf Club is Alison Weller.
You can reach her for all golf enquiries and functions. 
Club President Mr C Cockayne
Club Captain Mr M Hurst
Club Vice Captain Mr S Aspital
Immediate Past Captain Mr S Growns
Honorary Treasurer Mr B Aspital
Men's Competition Secretary Mr C Lyons
Men's Handicap Secretary Mr S Rishman
Junior Captain Mr L Hughes
Junior Organiser Mr G Weller
Scratch Team Captain Mr S Growns
Birchwood Captain Mr A Houghton
Cyril Blake Captain Mr R Cawte
Men's Competition Captain Mr J Lackey
Golf Operations Manager Martin Kay



Veterans Section Capatain Mr K Fielder
Vice Captain Mr J Craig
Veteran's Secretary Mr G Wood
Veteran's Honorary Treasurer Mr B Marson
Competition's Secretary Mr R Jarvis




Ladies Section Captain Mrs A Weller
Vice Captain Mrs S Watmore
Ladies Secretary Mrs R Parker
Honorary Treasurer Mrs C Westwood
Competitions Secretary Mrs A Weller